Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, TAD vs NW: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report – Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors

Team Abu Dhabi are set to face off against the Northern Warriors in the sixth match of the T10 League 2023 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Thursday, November 30. This marks the opening game of a triple-header, with the other two matches featuring The Chennai Braves against Morrisville Samp Army and Bangla Tigers against Deccan Gladiators.

Team Abu Dhabi faced The Chennai Braves in their previous encounter where Chennai managed to bag a 4-run victory. On the other hand, Northern Warriors defeated Morrisville Samp Army on the opening day of the tournament by nine wickets.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, TAD vs NW:

  • Date and time: November 30, 2023, 11:30 am GMT/ 05:00 pm IST/ 03:30 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium is famous for its equitable playing conditions, providing assistance to both batters and bowlers. As the match unfolds, spinners often find an edge, emphasizing the pitch’s impartial attributes. Considering past patterns at this location, the team winning the toss may choose to bowl first.

TAD vs NW Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Tom Banton, Kennar Lewis
  • Batters: Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Angelo Mathews
  • All-rounders: Wanindu Hasaranga, Dwaine Pretorious, Azmatullah Omarzai, Reelof van der Merwe
  • Bowlers: Tabraiz Shamsi, Noor Ahmed

TAD vs NW Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Colin Munro (c), Angelo Matthews (vc)
Choice 2: Alex Hales (c), Tabraiz Shamsi (vc)

Also READ: SA20 – Paarl Royals announce New Zealand icon Shane Bond as their new head coach

TAD vs NW Dream11 Prediction Backups:

James Neesham, Colin Ingram, Hazratullah Zazai, Tymal Mills

TAD vs NW Dream11 Team for today’s match (November 30, 11:30 am GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Team Abu Dhabi: Dwaine Pretorius (captain), Kyle Mayers, Tymal Mills, Alex Hales, Rumman Raees, Leus du Plooy, Keemo Paul, Gerhard Erasmus, Colin Ingram, Asif Khan, Alishan Sharafu, Ethan D’Souza, Allah Mohammad, Noor Ahmad, Mubasir Khan, Yasir Mohammad, Marco Jansen, Qasim Akram, Loverpeet Singh, Haseebullah Khan, Abdul Faseeh, Akhtar Shah, Mousom Dhakal, Sultan Ahmed, Gurkeerat Singh

Northern Warriors: Wanindu Hasaranga (captain), James Neesham, Hazratullah Zazai, Colin Munro, Azmatullah Omarzai, Mohammad Hasnain, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kennar Lewis, Adam Hose, Ziaur Rahman, Rahul Chopra, Rameez Shahzad, Kaunain Abbas, Shamar Joseph, Ankur Sangwan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Angelo Mathews, Vatsal Vaghela, Adeel Shafique, Ahmed Daniyal, Aryan Lakra, Mohammad Imran, Rohail Nazir, Syed Faridoun, Fahad Nawaz

Also READ: Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 Squads: Players list and captains of all eight teams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *