Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, Final: NYS vs DG – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | New York Strikers vs Deccan Gladiators

In the final of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, New York Strikers will lock horns with Deccan Gladiators at the iconic Sheikh Zayed Stadium.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023, Final, NYS vs DG:

  • Date and time: December 09, 07:30 am GMT/ 02:00 pm IST/ 06:00 pm local
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium Pitch Report:

The Sheikh Zayed Stadium’s playing field is acknowledged for its fairness, establishing an even ground for both batters and bowlers. Spinners consistently find favourable conditions during the match, highlighting the impartial nature of the pitch. Past matches at this venue indicate a tendency for teams winning the toss to opt for fielding first, in accordance with their strategic game plan.

NYS vs DG Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Nicholas Pooran, Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Batters: Andre Fletcher, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Muhammad Waseem
  • All-rounders: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Chamika Karunaratne
  • Bowlers: Akeal Hosein, Nuwan Thushara

NYS vs DG Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Nicholas Pooran (c), Tom Kohler-Cadmore (vc)
  • Choice 2: Andre Russell (c), Imad Wasim (vc)

Also READ: WI vs ENG, 3rd ODI – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | West Indies vs England 2023

NYS vs DG Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Amir, A Ali, Muhammad Jawadullah

NYS vs DG Dream11 Team for today’s match (December 9, 07:30 am GMT):

NYS vs DG Dream11 team for today’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Also READ: IND-W vs ENG-W 2023, 2nd T20I – Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | India Women vs England Women


New York Strikers: Kieron Pollard (c), Sunil Narine, Mohammad Amir, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Akeal Hosein, Odean Smith, Lahiru Kumara, Chamika Karunaratne, Kusal Perera, Muhammad Waseem, Muhammad Jawadullah, CP Rizwan, Lasith Croospulle, Will Jacks, Ali Khan, Shoaib Malik, Rashid Khan, Saqib Mahmood, Irfan Khan, Hunain Shah, Ghulam Mudassar, Mohammed Faraazuddin, Asif Ali

Deccan Gladiators: Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Nicholas Pooran (c), Andre Fletcher (wk), Imad Wasim, Andre Russell, Fabian Allen, David Wiese, Nuwan Thushara, Zahoor Khan, Mohammad Zahid, Luke Wood, Waqar Salamkheil, Trent Boult, Zahir Khan, Nav Pabreja, Joe Clarke, Daniel Lawrence, Khawaja Nafay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *